Delusion Dispeller: Life Coach, Researcher, Counselor, and Motivational Speaker

7546041

Dear Friend,

   Thank you for allowing me the chance to help you on your quest for knowledge. I, like many of you, have been involved in relationships that involved abuse. These experiences inspired me to complete my degree in psychology, and subsequently provided the drive to help all people affected by mental disorder – by someone else or even by themselves. 
    This site is designed to provide you with information to help you understand what you are going through in your life; be it Narcissistic Personality Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, or any type of mental illness that you need advice and/or information on.
    Everyone should be loved the way they want to be loved. I am here to tell you that there is hope. You and I will go on a journey together, by personal or spiritual connection, and I promise to help you get through it. Through my videos online, email, and/or phone calls I am  here to help you with your inner-self exploration
    Please let me know how I can help you, and I will listen. I am from the mind-set that the teacher learns from her students – let’s learn together. We, through learning, will heal together.

9152914

About delusiondispeller

Age almost 50 years vibrant, 4 grown daughters, 2 grands, 4 fur babies, 1 wonderful fiance I will be marrying May 7, 2016...yes this year!!! Can't wait. Divorced twice (not my fault). Love to vlog, take pictures, sing, dance, play keyboard, talk with friends. Work at local grocery store. Two college degrees in Psychology Lifecoach by profession. See video channel on www.Youtube.com/DelusionDispeller
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Delusion Dispeller: Life Coach, Researcher, Counselor, and Motivational Speaker

  1. Julie says:

    Iv been in an awful relationship for 8 months, all the criticism verbal abuse he didnt like my children my pets he didnt like me! He ended the relationship told me he didnt feel anything for me anymore and is bored, he made new friends hangs out with them daily but still contacts me says he wants to see how it goes with us and act as bed buddies.. If feel hes on the hunt for a new woman and goin through his new friends in hope to find one.. When I mention us.. He shouts and goes quiet, I feel trapped and bein led on until he finds that new person, he told me I had become boring and that y he rathered spend time with his new friends than come to see me, I am finding it really hard to move on I dont know why.. I feel im being used if I stay incontact with him and end up hurt but cant seem to find a way to walk away. Pls help

  2. I don’t know where to start. Laid off 15 months ago, almost 57 years old, LiVing with old boyfriend. I’m starting to think I’m crazy and I might be. Went to county mental health yesterday. It was a waste of time. I believe he is a narcissistic, alcoholic, violent, psychopath. I have a job and sometimes don’t know what to do. He is extremely manipulative, very controlling, inconsistent, and confuSing. I think I’m overly emotional, depressed, over reactive and a whole Bunch of other stuff. I no integrity left and feel like ending it daily, but I hang on trying different avenues. That’s how I ran across your videos. Thank you.

  3. Earl says:

    Hi Delusion Dispeller. Your videos have really been an inspiration and motivation to me for quite a while now. By the help of God and by watching your videos I have the courage and the strenght to cut ties completely with my so-called narcissistic friend. You are a God sented. My brothers saw my ex narcissistic friend on Monday and he called me on Tuesday, but I ignored his call. Why do you think he called me?

    • Narcissists generally will not just give up on people if they think they might be a valuable resource at a later time. They try to always have someone “on the side” just in case their new conquest does not work out. I have no clue why the narc called you but I do know if he is truly a narc he is not and never was a “friend” as you call him. Narcs don’t have friends…they have fans and followers and admirers, NEVER friends.

  4. Sue says:

    Hi Delusion Dispeller,
    i agree with the message above, your videos are inspirational as well as informative; I have been referring to them and some others in dealing with my own issues with narcissists. Mainly I use them as a guide in the preventative sense, I was married to one many years ago and I would consider him to be malignant and teetering on psycho. Anyway, I have recently encountered a narcissistic man in a 12step group. I was easy pickings because I was grieving and dealing with health issues at the time. He approached me for weeks just to chat and then gave me his number since a couple other people(real friends) offered to help me with some chores I could not do myself. Anyway, I took his number, the following weeks meeting was new years eve, he expected me to go home with him, begged me on the phone because I did not go to his house. For the next 4-5 weeks he masqueraded as my friend, potential boy friend with thoughtful and funny texts, phone calls ect. He wanted to make me dinner, I wanted to go out but I compromised my principles and went to his place, justifying it with his ethnic customs. Needless to say we were intimate on two occasions ( if you want to call it sex with a narc intimate..lol), after the first time he finally texted me a short nonchalant text and then nothing. When I approached the subject of slowing down he acted like he would then was all over me right after dinner, this time he did not call or text. I was not about to call him because I was so ashamed of myself and I am stubborn when I get mad. Like some of your videos say, he had other options and I was put on the back burner for a couple weeks. When he finally approached me after hugging another women in the 12step group, I quickly said oh, hi how are you? Then exited the building. Since then the meetings have been awkward. I do not speak to him but I do offer a nod or eye contact when sharing at the table. Some say I should talk to him, so it won’t be so awkward. Let him know that what happened was a mistake and that we can only talk at meetings. I’m confused. I feel like if I give him any consideration he’ll try to play me again. I watched you video on the silent treatment. I know what that feels like but I feel like that is what I am doing to him; in a way I figure, good that is what he deserves but in another I feel guilty because I am not that kind of person. Would you please let me know what you think. I greatly appreciate it. Sorry this was so long of a post…..guess I needed to vent.
    Sincerely,
    Feeling like a “sap”

  5. Pingback: Come Join Me Tonight! | delusiondispeller

  6. Pingback: It is so TIME to Climb to the TOP Again! | delusiondispeller

Leave a Reply

